Search by tag: fluorine

Prix Henri Moissan 2018

A St Andrews Professor has won a prestigious chemists' prize for his work in fluorine chemistry.

National award for St Andrews chemists

PICTURE CAPTION: L-R Michael Fish, BBC Weather Presenter, Professor David O'Hagan, University of St Andrews and Derek Lohman, Environmental Consultant and Chair of the Judges Panel.